Back to site

GUITAR TAB BOOK: "The Collective" (print)

Image of GUITAR TAB BOOK: "The Collective" (print)


Printed copy of "The Collective"

Digital copies available, bundle deals and save even more with no shipping:Digital Copy


Written in Tab and Standard notation

136 Pages.

Spiral Bond (So it actually stays open!)

Full Color Front Cover (Gloss).

Black and White Photo Back Cover (Gloss).

Both Guitars are written out for 7 String Guitar. Still has a ton of material that can be played on 6 string guitar (Full Songs), that includes pretty much all solos as well.

Track Listing:

1. Colossal

2. Whales

3. Emersion

4. The Levitated

5. Secret Earth

6. Gallows

7. Origin Of Species

8. Alpenglow

9. Black Hills

10. Balkan

11. Drifting Figures